Distribution

Our Distributor Network

Europe

AETHRA Srl Logo

AETHRA Srl

Via G. Galilei 47
20092 Cinisello Balsamo (MI)
Italy

http://www.aethra-foodingredients.com

Contact

Francesca Mercandelli

Tel.: +39 02 61 29 39 61

Fax.: +39 026 18 59 67

francesca.mercandelli@aethra-foodingredients.com

ALIMENTACIÓN Y FARMACIA, S.A. Logo

ALIMENTACIÓN Y FARMACIA, S.A.

C/Prudenci Bertrana 5
43206 Reus, Tarragona
Spain

http://www.alifarma.com

Contact

Sergi Moreno

Tel.: +34 977 31 71 11

Fax.: +34 977 31 02 47

smoreno@alifarma.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMCD Benelux n.v.

Zandvoortstraat 49
2800 Michelen
Belgium

www.imcdgroup.com

Contact

Pieter Van Den Plas

Tel.: +32 484 470 052

pieter.vandenplas@imcd.be

IMCD France SAS

Immeuble Le Stadium-CS70005
266, avenue du President Wilson
93457 La Plaine-Saint-Denis cedex
France

www.imcdgroup.com

Contact

Guillaume Orgeval

Tel.: +33 (0) 7 84 38 55 01

guillaume.orgeval@imcd.fr

IMCD Benelux B.V.

Wilhelminaplein 32
3072 DEj Rotterdam
Netherlands

www.imcdgroup.com

Contact

Jorinda Mes

Tel.: +31 650 29 01 35

jorinda.mes@imcd.nl

IMCD Nordic

Krossverksgatan 32
SE-216 16 Malmö
Sweden

www.imcdgroup.com

Contact

Cliff Odervall

Tel.: +46 40 16 75 00

Fax.: +46 703 16 75 05

cliff.odervall@imcd.se

IMCD South East Europe GmbH

Delea Veche Street, no.24
Building A, 5th module, 1 st floor
Sector 024102 Bucharest
Romania

www.imcdgroup.com

Contact

Atanas Tsvetkov

Fax.: +359 (884) 643 433

atanas.tsvetkov@imcd.at

IMCD UK Ltd

Times House, Throwley Way
Sutton, Surrey SM 1
UK

www.imcdgroup.com

Contact

Liz Connor

Tel.: +44 20 87 70 70 90

Fax.: +44 77 88 27 35 48

liz.connor@imcd.co.uk

IMCD Deutschland GmbH & Co. KG

Konrad-Adenauer-Ufer 41-45
D-50668 Köln
Germany

www.imcdgroup.com

Contact

Paul Grund

Tel.: +49 173 8899 546

Fax.: +49 221 7765 200

paul.grund@imcd.de

G. N. ZYGOUROPOULOS & Co SA

6, Andrea Metaxa Str.
14564 Kifissia, Attiki
Greece

 

Contact

Christina Kolotourou

Tel.: +30 (6) 951 789 230

Fax.: +30 210 5148094

c.kolotourou@zygouropoulos.gr

IMCD Switzerland AG

Hufgasse 10
CH-8008 Zürich
Switzerland

www.imcdgroup.com

Contact

Olivier Moeri

Tel.: +41 43 244 8011

 

olivier.moeri@imcd.ch

North America

NIRAV INGREDIENTS

6420 Rea Rd
Charlotte, NC 28277
U.S.A.

http://www.niravingredients.com

Contact

Shaili Doshi

Tel.: +1 70 44 91 07 14

shaili@niravgroup.com

Select Ingredients

10366 Roselle Street
Suite A
San Diego, CA 92121
U.S.A.

www.selectingredients.com

Contact

Bruce Howe

Tel.: +1 85 82 00 07 58

Fax.: +1 85 82 00 07 86

bruce@selectingredients.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Asia Pacific

Healthmate Co., Ltd.

No. 14, Ping Ho 1st Street
50056 Changhua City
Taiwan

www.healthmate.com.tw

Contact

Kay Chen

Tel.: +886 47 62 25 58

Fax.: +886 47 62 17 70

kay@healthmate.com.tw

Lipa Pharmaceuticals Limited

21 Reaghs Farm Road, Minto
NSW 2566
Australia, New Zealand

www.lipa.com.au

Contact

Rebecca Shields

Tel.: +61 (2) 8796 1428

Fax.: +61 287 96 14 40

rebeccas@lipa.com.au

PT Signa Husada

Jalan Daan Mogot Km 17
Jakarta Barat 11840
Indonesia

www.signahusada.com

Contact

Ester Veronica

Tel.: +62 21 54 46 345

Fax.: +62 21 54 46 346

ester.veronica@signahusada.com

ITS Nutriscience Sdn Bhd

No. 2, Jalan Sungai Kayu Ara 32/38, Section 32
Berjaya Industrial Park,
40460 Shah Alam
Malaysia, Thailand

www.its-nutriscience.com

Contact

Eevonn Lee

Tel.: +60 357 40 98 88

Fax.: +60 357 40 98 99

eevonnlee@its-interchemicals.com

ITS Nutriscience Sdn Bhd

47/1 & 49/1 Soi Preeyanuch
Rama 9 Road, Bangkapi, Huaykwang
10310 Bangkok
Thailand

www.its-nutriscience.com

Contact

Khanyapak Pidtungtane

Tel.: +66 82 772 9977

Fax.: +66 2369 1794

Khanyapak@its-nutriscience.com

RUDOLF LIETZ, INC. 

162 Pasteur,District 1
Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam

http://lietz.com/vietnam/

Contact

Nguyen Van Binh

Tel.: +84 (0) 93 392 4152

Fax.: +84 28 39 244 550

lv-apimgr@lietz.com.vn

Become a Distributor

Are you looking for a new challenge as the distribution partner of a successful and established company in the field of natural specialty B2B ingredients?

Vital Solutions is looking for new distribution and business partners in order to expand its international presence and to establish new customer contacts. At Vital Solutions, our business is built on strong relationships with our partners. We are proud to offer innovative natural ingredients for use in food, functional food, food supplements, and traditional herbal medicines. As our distribution partner, you will meet a lot of promising opportunities for your business, thanks to our innovative product range and our exceptional service.

Vital Solutions. What our brand is recognized for

  • Health ingredients, which target a specific health benefit
  • Effective ingredients, not limited by taste and technological feasibility
  • Science support starting from phytochemical investigation, identification of mode of action and confirming beneficial effects in humans
  • Controlled and stable efficacy and safety
  • Sustainable, traceable supply chain
  • IP protected health ingredients
  • Production facility and manufacturing process complying with the highest international standards of safety, hygiene and quality control

Vital Solutions offers

  • Individual training of your sales force and joined customer meetings
  • Comprehensive scientific and technical documentation
  • Tailor-made marketing tools to support the local needs of your customers

Please contact: info@vitalsolutions.biz