Distribution

Our Distributor Network

Europe

AETHRA Srl Logo

AETHRA Srl

Via G. Galilei 47
20092 Cinisello Balsamo (MI)
Italy

http://www.aethra-foodingredients.com

Contact

Francesca Mercandelli

Tel.: +39 02 61 29 39 61

Fax.: +39 026 18 59 67

francesca.mercandelli@aethra-foodingredients.com

ALIMENTACIÓN Y FARMACIA, S.A. Logo

ALIMENTACIÓN Y FARMACIA, S.A.

C/Prudenci Bertrana 5
43206 Reus, Tarragona
Spain

http://www.alifarma.com

Contact

Sergi Moreno

Tel.: +34 977 31 71 11

Fax.: +34 977 31 02 47

smoreno@alifarma.com

Welding GmbH & Co. KG Logo

Welding GmbH & Co. KG

Esplanade 39
20354 Hamburg
Germany, Austria, Switzerland

http://www.welding.eu

Contact

Helga Wahlers

Tel.: +49 40 35 90 82 98

Fax.: +49 403 59 08 42 98

helga.wahlers@welding.eu

IMCD Benelux n.v.

Zandvoortstraat 49
2800 Michelen
Belgium

www.imcdgroup.com

Contact

Rudy Sertijn

Tel.: +32 15 29 49 81

rudy.sertijn@imcd.be

IMCD France SAS

Immeuble Le Stadium-CS70005
266, avenue du President Wilson
93457 La Plaine-Saint-Denis cedex
France

www.imcdgroup.com

Contact

Cécile Arnoux

Tel.: +33 1 49 33 31 52

cecile.arnoux@imcd.fr

IMCD Benelux B.V.

Wilhelminaplein 32
3072 DEj Rotterdam
Netherlands

www.imcdgroup.com

Contact

Jorinda Mes

Tel.: +31 650 29 01 35

jorinda.mes@imcd.nl

IMCD Nordic

Krossverksgatan 32
SE-216 16 Malmö
Sweden

www.imcdgroup.com

Contact

Cliff Odervall

Tel.: +46 40 16 75 00

Fax.: +46 703 16 75 05

cliff.odervall@imcd.se

IMCD South East Europe GmbH

Delea Veche Street, no.24
Building A, 5th module, 1 st floor
Sector 024102 Bucharest
Romania

www.imcdgroup.com

Contact

Valentina Milita

Fax.: +40 752 11 71 60

valentina.milita@imcd.at

IMCD UK Ltd

Times House, Throwley Way
Sutton, Surrey SM 1
UK

www.imcdgroup.com

Contact

Liz Connor

Tel.: +44 20 87 70 70 90

Fax.: +44 77 88 27 35 48

liz.connor@imcd.co.uk

IMCD Deutschland GmbH & Co. KG

Konrad-Adenauer-Ufer 41-45
D-50668 Köln
Germany

www.imcdgroup.com

Contact

Stephan Rynka

Tel.: +49 221 7765 210

Fax.: +49 221 7765 200

stephan.rynka@imcd.de

G. N. ZYGOUROPOULOS & Co SA

6, Andrea Metaxa Str.
14564 Kifissia, Attiki
Greece

 

Contact

Elpida Alevra

Tel.: +30 210 5150652

Fax.: +30 210 5148094

elpida.alevra@zygouropoulos.gr

IMCD Switzerland AG

Hufgasse 10
CH-8008 Zürich
Switzerland

www.imcdgroup.com

Contact

Olivier Moeri

Tel.: +41 43 244 8011

 

olivier.moeri@imcd.ch

North America

Maypro Industries, LLC

2975 Westchester Ave.
Purchase, NY 10577
U.S.A.

www.maypro.com/

Contact

Natasha Chygyr

Tel.: +1 91 42 51 07 01 Ext.148

Natasha@maypro.com

Select Ingredients

10366 Roselle Street
Suite A
San Diego, CA 92121
U.S.A.

www.selectingredients.com

Contact

Bruce Howe

Tel.: +1 85 82 00 07 58

Fax.: +1 85 82 00 07 86

bruce@selectingredients.com

NIRAV INGREDIENTS

6420 Rea Rd
Charlotte, NC 28277
U.S.A.

http://www.niravingredients.com

Contact

Shaili Doshi

Tel.: +1 70 44 91 07 14

shaili@niravgroup.com

Asia Pacific

Healthmate Co., Ltd.

No. 14, Ping Ho 1st Street
50056 Changhua City
Taiwan

www.healthmate.com.tw

Contact

Kay Chen

Tel.: +886 47 62 25 58

Fax.: +886 47 62 17 70

kay@healthmate.com.tw

Lipa Pharmaceuticals Limited

21 Reaghs Farm Road, Minto
NSW 2566
Australia, New Zealand

www.lipa.com.au

Contact

Angelo Di Sapia

Tel.: +61 287 96 14 75

Fax.: +61 287 96 14 40

angelos@lipa.com.au

PT IMCD Indonesia

The Bluegreen Building - Boutique Office
Tower C-D, 3rd Floor
Jalan Lingkar Luar Barat Kav. 88
Puri Kembangan, Jakarta 11610
Indonesia

www.imcdgroup.com

Contact

Phie Reagen

Tel.: +62 21 29 52 73 55

Fax.: +62 21 29 52 73 53

phie.reagen@imcd.co.id

INTER-CHEMICALS SDN BHD

No. 2, Jalan Sungai Kayu Ara 32/38, Section 32
Berjaya Industrial Park,
40460 Shah Alam
Malaysia, Thailand

www.its-interchemicals.com

Contact

Eevonn Lee

Tel.: +60 357 40 98 88

Fax.: +60 357 40 98 99

eevonnlee@its-interchemicals.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Become a Distributor

Are you looking for a new challenge as the distribution partner of a successful and established company in the field of natural specialty B2B ingredients?

Vital Solutions is looking for new distribution and business partners in order to expand its international presence and to establish new customer contacts. At Vital Solutions, our business is built on strong relationships with our partners. We are proud to offer innovative natural ingredients for use in food, functional food, food supplements, and traditional herbal medicines. As our distribution partner, you will meet a lot of promising opportunities for your business, thanks to our innovative product range and our exceptional service.

Vital Solutions. What our brand is recognized for

  • Health ingredients, which target a specific health benefit
  • Effective ingredients, not limited by taste and technological feasibility
  • Science support starting from phytochemical investigation, identification of mode of action and confirming beneficial effects in humans
  • Controlled and stable efficacy and safety
  • Sustainable, traceable supply chain
  • IP protected health ingredients
  • Production facility and manufacturing process complying with the highest international standards of safety, hygiene and quality control

Vital Solutions offers

  • Individual training of your sales force and joined customer meetings
  • Comprehensive scientific and technical documentation
  • Tailor-made marketing tools to support the local needs of your customers

Please contact: info@vitalsolutions.biz